Oh Deer


This store works well with Safari or Firefox. I recommend using either of those browsers. If you have problems please let me know and I will sort it out for you ASAP.  

Email me:  


2010 Insectgirl Records

Tracklisting for Oh Deer: 

1.  Amargosa Hotel
2.  Black Sand
3.  Museum
4.  Monsters
5.  Three Hours Ago
6.  Arc De Triomphe
7.  Nightswimming
8.  Guilty Of Everything
9.  Come Over To My House
10. Winner Takes All
11. Let's Pretend
12. Telescope

1x Glass Mastering. Digipack with 8 page booklet including all lyrics.

Recycled paper and plastic. 

Vegetable ink dyes.

$10 + shipping